Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Inyo Register

1180 N Main St Ste 108
Bishop CA, 93514
Phone: (760) 873-3535
Fax: (760) 873-3591
Toll-Free: (800) 293-3535
 
MEET OUR STAFF

Rena Mlodecki    Publisher   
rena@inyoregister.com
Ext. 222

Darcy Ellis    Editor   
editor@inyoregister.com
Ext. 211

Reporters

Deborah Murphy    Sports / Mountain Report    Ext. 214
dmurphy@inyoregister.com

Mike Gervais    Metro / County /Community Calendar/ Obituaries    Ext. 208
mgervais@inyoregister.com

Classified Advertising
Cynthia Hurdle-Sampietro: Ext. 200
classy@inyoregister.com

Production/graphics
Julie Garrison: Ext. 210
comp@inyoregister.com

Display Advertising

Justin Lawrence: Ext. 207
jlawrence@inyoregister.com

Terry Langdon: Ext. 220
terry@inyoregister.com

Office Manager
Circulation
Eva Gentry: Ext. 206
offmgr@inyoregister.com

Web Master
Mike Gervais: Ext. 208
mgervais@inyoregister.com

Inyo Register Policies

This website contains selections from the print version of the Inyo Register and does not contain the Inyo Register newspaper in its entirety. Content on this website is copyright protected and may be used other places only by permission of The Inyo Register. In all cases, credit and a link to www.inyoregister.com is required.  Advertising deadlines are at 10am, 3 business days prior to publication. Rates and arrangements for Web and Print advertising are available by contacting an advertising representative at The Inyo Register offices at 760-873-3535 or by e-mail: terry@inyoregister.com or kellie@inyoregister.com

OUR HISTORY

Since 1870, Inyo County's hometown newspaper has been there to record it all.  The paper continues to serve its readers well into the 21st century. The Inyo Register is distributed 3 times per week. Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.

The Inyo Register, is published every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday.

The Inyo Register, the oldest hometown news source for Inyo County, began as a weekly publication called The Inyo Independent in 1870.
The Inyo Register remains steadfastedly true to its history as a community-based newspaper. The newsapaper staff strives daily to produce the most complete and most accurate publication possible, and remains open to constructive suggestions which will better the newspaper for all its readers.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes